Renewal again – The 7 Challenges of 2010

Well … I guess I got hooked on renewal challenges. Except, this time around, I am facing 7 major challenges all at once. I don’t think I have been more challenged in my entire life. I’m trying to work out everyday to prevent stress from taking over.

Lately, I have been posting about a lot of things that have nothing to do with my professional life so I took my blog off from LinkedIN.

The year is coming to an end pretty soon, but between now and then, I have got more than enough to keep me busy. I would have liked to post the 7 challenges in this post, but some things, I can’t talk about yet. We have about 8 weeks left in the year. My goal is to knock out all 7 challenges by then. Unfortunately, a couple of those challenges are completely out of my control so I will do what I can with what I have.

It may all sound extremely vague, but it will all make sense once I can talk more about the challenges and the circumstances around them. All I can say for now is stay tuned for more. I promise it will be worth reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

