Growing up never stops

When we were kids, we were always asked what you would like to be when you grow up as if growing up happens once and stops right there. Whenever I think that I have matured enough and that I have reached a stable unshakable character foundation, something happens that proves me wrong. It seems like a never ending process. You are never done with growing up and there is always room for improvement (just like there is always room for dessert :). The moment you stop improving, life gets ahead of you and you are left behind.

By Moh Posted in Life

One comment on “Growing up never stops

  1. I totally agree. I wrote a book about this very topic entitled – always room for dessert. MooreNovels.com

    In life, while work is a must, hardship is a must and challenge. Always important to experience some joys.

    Enjoy Your Dessert
    A.C. Moore

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.