Day 9: Tuesday 4/20

Today I went and got my head re-calibrated. When my head goes off balance, waking up in the morning is the hardest thing in the world among other things. The emergency room system is so inefficient and such a waste of time. There were so many people waiting for hours some of them in pain and they are just waiting there without any help. It takes 2 minutes to reprogram my shunt but I was in the hospital for 5 hours. It really killed my day. I could not work out but I managed to watch the new Lost episode and learn some new Kanji characters. Here is the 10 Kanji for today:










Leave a Reply

