3 months of renewal

After a very bumpy and painful period of my life (I will write about this in another post and link it here later), I think I’m ready to start rehabilitating myself in all aspects. I’m setting 3 main goals for myself in the next 3 months to improve my health, career, and Japanese.

My goal is to go to the gym 3-6 times/week, improve my work knowledge or expertise on daily basis, and learn 10 new Kanji daily. By the end of the 3 months, my goal is to be 160lbs, have more knowledge and understanding of making games, and finally know 900 new Kanji characters.

I will track my progress on this blog everyday. The official start date is Monday April 12th 2010 and the official last day is Monday July 12th 2010.

One comment on “3 months of renewal

  1. Great goals. I’ve been putting off my physical health for a long time. I’d like to start a workout challenge in the near future. Looking forward to reading your updates.

Leave a Reply

