Mentioning stocks, I think ATVI is worth buying as well

I guess I should make a legal disclaimer that I’m an immature investor who lost more money than he made in the Stock market so don’t take my word for stock tips. However, I like to share my analysis and get people’s opinions and feedback on what I think is going on in the industry.

So I think Activision-Blizzard stock is definitely worth buying right now. Based on their sales figures and potential for 2010, analysts expect an upside of about 25-30% on the stock price.

Activision Blizzard reported better than expected results driven by Call of Duty and Guitar Hero franchises as well as World of Warcraft. During a challenging economic climate, Activision Blizzard was the #1 U.S. third-party console and handheld publisher3.For the first half of 2009,Activision Blizzard had two of the top-five best-selling titles in the U.S.A and Europe – Guitar Hero World Tour and Call of Duty: World at War.

Leave a Reply

