Free idea – Managing calendars

Apart from Ajax calendars like Google, there has not been much innovation on how calendars work or operate. Syncing your calendar between your cell phone, desktop, laptop, and any other device you have is a hassle. I have been talking about creating a web-based calendar synchronization software so my phone, my laptop, my desktop, and my online calendars are all in sync. Not only that, it should enable me to allow certain people to view my calendar. Cross-company calendar scheduling is such a hassle too.

I will pay for this service and I’m sure many other professionals would too.

Leave a Reply

